The project is funded by the European Community’s
Seventh Framework Programme under grant agreement
No. HEALTH-F2-2010-241909 (Project EU-GEI).
  • Two new EU-GEI tools available  -  FINAL EU-GEI NEWSLETTER available

Partners

Project Coordinator

Universiteit Maastricht
Prof. Jim van Os (Coordinator)
Department of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology
School of Mental Health and Neuroscience
Dr. Tanslaan 10
6229 ET Maastricht
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 43 3875443
Fax: +31 43 3875444
Email:  j.vanos@maastrichtuniversity.nl
www.unimaas.nl

Dr. Bart Rutten (Vice-Coordinator)
Department of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology
School of Mental Health and Neuroscience
Vijverdalseweg 1
6226 NB Maastricht
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 43 3881263
Email: b.rutten@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Karin Quanten (Project Manager)
School of Mental Health and Neuroscience
Vijverdalseweg 1
6226 NB Maastricht
The Netherlands

Wendy Beuken (Project Assistant)
Department of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology
School of Mental Health and Neuroscience
Vijverdalseweg 1
6226 NB Maastricht
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 43 3883702
Email:
w.beuken@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 

Partners

King’s College London
Prof. Philip McGuire
Institute of Psychiatry – Psychosis Clinical Academic Group
De Crespigny Park 16
SE5 8AF London
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 20 78480355
Fax: +44 20 7848 0976
Email: Philip.mcguire@kcl.ac.uk
www.iop.kcl.ac.uk

Craig Morgan
Institute of Psychiatry
De Crespigny Park 16
SE5 8AF London
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 20 7848 0351
Email: craig.morgan@kcl.ac.uk

Cardiff University
Prof. Michael O’Donovan
Department of Psychological Medicine
Academic Avenue Health Park
CF14 4XN Cardiff
United Kingdom
Ph: + 44 29 20687074
Fax: +44 29 20687068
Email: odonovanmc@cf.ac.uk
www.cardiff.ac.uk

Central Institute of Mental Health
Prof. Andreas Meyer-Lindenberg
Square J5
68159 Mannheim
Germany
Ph: + 49 621 17032001
Fax: +49 621 17032915
Email: a.meyer-lindenberg@zi-mannheim.de
www.zi-mannheim.de

Ankara Universitesi
Prof. Meram Saka
Psychiatry Department, School of Medicine
AUTF Psikiyatri Dikimevi Mamak cad
06100 Ankara
Turkey
Ph: +90 312 595 7223
Fax: +90 312 320 3696
Email: mcsaka@medicine.ankara.edu.tr
www.medicine.ankara.edu.tr

Servicio Madrileño de Salud
Dr. Celso Arango
Hospital General Gregorio Marañon
Department of Psychiatry
Dr. Esquerdo 46
28007 Madrid
Spain
Ph: +34 914 265 006
Fax: +34 915 570 812
Email: carango@hggm.es

Academisch Medisch Centrum – Universiteit van Amsterdam
Dr. Lieuwe de Haan
Department of Early Psychosis
Meibergdreef 9
1105 AZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 20 8913500
Fax: +31 20 6915462
Email: l.dehaan@amc.uva.nl
www.amc.nl

Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Medicale (INSERM)
Prof. Marion Leboyer
IMRB – Institut Mondor de Recherche Biomédicale
Unité Inserm U955
Rue de Mesly 40
9400 Créteil
France
Ph: +33 149813051
Fax: +33 149813059
Email: marion.leboyer@inserm.fr
www.inserm.fr

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Prof. Marc De Hert
Psychiatrisch Institute Sint-Jozef
Leuvensteenseweg 517
BE-3070 Kortenberg
België
Ph: +32 2 7580592
Fax: +32 2 7595380
Email: marc.dehert@med.kuleuven.be
www.kuleuven.be

University Mental Health Research Institute
Prof. Nicholas Stefanis
Soranou Tou Efessiou St. 211527 Athens
Greece
Ph: +30 693 660 8887
Fax: +30 210 724 2020
Email: nistefan@med.uoa.gr
www.epipsi.gr

Medizinische Universität Wien
Prof. Gabriele Sachs
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna
Austria
Ph: +43 1 40400 3547
Fax: +43 1 40400 3560
Email: Gabriele.sachs@meduniwien.ac.at
www.meduniwien.ac.at

Universität Basel
Prof. Anita Riecher-Rössler
Psychiatric Outpatient Department
Petersplatz 1
4003 Basel
Switzerland
Ph: +41 61 2655114
Fax: +41 61 2654599
Email: ariecher@uhbs.ch
www.unibas.ch

Universität zu Köln – Universitätsklinikum
Prof. Joachim Klosterkötter
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Kerpener Strasse 62
50937 Köln
Germany
Ph: +49 221 4784010
Fax: +49 221 4785593
Email: joachim.klosterkoetter@uk-koeln.de
www.neurologie-psychiatrie.uk-koeln.de

SERMES Planificacion
Dr. Lena Erbiti
Calle Rufino Gonzalez 14
28037 Madrid
Spain
Ph: + 34 913 756930
Fax: + 34 913 756931
Email: lena_erbiti@sermes.org 
www.sermes.org

Wingz b.v.
John Veeren
High Tech Campus 9
5656 AE Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 88 9464976
Fax: +31 88 9464939
Email: john.veeren@wingz.eu
www.wingz.eu

E.C.S. International BV
Peter Emonds
Walburg 12
6225 CM Maastricht
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 43 3625628
Email: pemonds@ecs.nl
www.ecs.nl

Omega Pro Proje Arastirma Gelistirme ve Danismanlik Ltd Þti
Dr. Murat Hayran
Cyberpark Cyberplaza Blk:C 22
06800 Ankara
Turkey
Ph: +90 312 2650506
Fax: +90 312 4277456
Email: murat.hayran@omega-cro.com.tr
www.omega-cro.com.tr

Mediamens B.V.
Daniëlle Dohmen
Milaanstraat 70
6135 LH Sittard
The Netherlands
Ph: +31 46 4008616
Fax: +31 84 7468736
Email: daan@mediamens.nl
www.mediamens.nl

The University of Hong Kong
Prof. Pak Chung Sham
Department of Psychiatry
Sassoon Road 21
Pokfulam
Hong Kong
Ph: +852 2819 9557
Fax: + 852 2819 9550
Email: pcsham@hku.hk
www.hku.hk

Universidad del Pais Vasco
Dr. Aitzibar Emaldi
Department of Public Law
Avda de las Universidades 24
48007 Bilbao
Spain
Ph: + 34 94 413 9287
Fax: +34 94 445 5513
Email: aemaldi@der.deusto.es
www.ehu.es

The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge
Prof. Peter Jones
Department of Psychiatry
Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Hills Road
CB2 0QQ Cambridge
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 1223 336 965
Fax: +44 1223 336 968
Email: pbj21@cam.ac.uk
www.cam.ac.uk

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Prof. Mary Cannon
Department of Psychiatry
Education and Research Centre, Beaumont Hospital
9 Dublin
Ireland
Ph: +353 1 8093855
Fax: +353 1 8093641
Email: marycannon@rcsi.ie
www.rcsi.ie

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Prof. Dan Rujescu
Department of Psychiatry
Nussbaumstrasse 7
80336 Munich
Germany
Ph: + 49 89 5160 5756
Fax: +49 89 5160 5779
Email: dan.rujescu@med-uni-muenchen.de
www.uni-muenchen.de

Alma Mater Studiorum – Universita di Bologna
Dr. Ilaria Tarricone
Viale Pepoli 5
40123 Bologna
Italy
Ph: +39 0516 584247
Fax: +39 0515 21030
Email: ilaria.tarricone@unibo.it
www.unibo.it

Universita Degli Studi di Palermo
Daniele La Barbera
Dipartimento di Neuroscienze e cliniche
Via la Loggia 1
90129 Palermo
Italy
Ph: +39 091 6555164
Fax: +39 091 6555165
Email: labadan@unipa.it
www.unipa.it

University of Melbourne
Prof. Patrick McGorry
Centre for Youth Mental Health
Poplar Road 35
3052 Parkville
Australia
Ph: +61 3 9342 2850
Fax: +61 3 9387 2948
Email: pat.mcgorry@orygen.org.au
www.unimelb.edu.au